Bold, Funny Liner

Hello, everybody! Today I bring you a different kind of make-up. Well, it’s not different in the terms that you’ve never seen it before or that I’ve never done it, but in terms of bridal make-up. It’s a bold, statement, funny eyeliner kind of look!

I really like how this eye look turned out. I went for a blue liner and topped it with a turquoise color. But you can go for any color, just get out of your comfort zone and have some fun! I wanted to use false lashes too, but my adhesive miraculously failed me today… and I had to order another one. But I wanted to post today, so I went without lashes. I hope you like it! ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN0010 DSCN0046 DSCN00406

Products:

Face:
Missha Perfect Cover B.B Cream + L’oreal Nude Magique B.B Cream
Maybelline Fit Me concealer
Kiko eyeshadow 227 as blush
Luna Flare from FrontCover Cosmetics as highlighter
Essence Bronzer
Some Avon lipstick (got a sample)

Eyes:

NYX HD Primer
Peach Smoothie from Makeup Geek
Creme Brulee from Makeup Geek
Ice Queen from Makeup Geek
I think the brand is Bell and the color is 01H4 (not sure about that, but it’s a dark blue eye peincil)
Oriflame eye pencil in nude
Kiko Luxurious Lashes mascara
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Waterproof Mascara
3 colors from a Miss Cop pallete (the ones with a dot on them)
Missha Perfect Eyebrow Styler

I think it’s fun and easy and I would go for it on my wedding day. Which is very close, btw…

Actually, on my engagement shoot I went with something similar, but with black eyeliner. My mother loved how it came out!

That’s it for today, I hope you enjoyed it! x

I don’t know when I will be able to post again, not sure if next week I’ll have time to post… you’ll have to excuse me, but I’m getting married!!! *excitementandpanic*

Lots of love,
AR

2 thoughts on “Bold, Funny Liner

Leave a Reply

