Quick Update -Skin Detox

Hello! Today’s post about the skin fasting is short, mostly because I’m sick with the flu and all I want is to stay in bed… I’m taking a treatment for my sinusitis and I feel like my nose and my upper lip is burning from how many times I blew my nose. TMI!

So, 17 days passed since I started the skin fast, and my skin behave quite well! In the second week I had 2 small breakouts on my chin, which I had to pop… I couldn’t resist. Shame on me!

Other than that, is still a little bit dry and I feel that I could use a gentle coffee scrub. Maybe I’ll use one in the next few days.

That’s it for today. I’m gonna go blow my nose…

Lots of love,

AR

One thought on “Quick Update -Skin Detox

Leave a Reply

