Bridal make-up

Hello, beauties! I’m back again with another post, this time is a bridal make-up. My first take on it for my blog!
It has a soft, brightening, rosy eye look, with a little bit of liner and a slight bit of smokiness on the lower lashline, lots of mascara and/or false lashes and a glowy, quite bronzed up face (which my camera didn’t pick up. :\)

DSCN1330

DSCN1340

DSCN1352

Products used:
Eyes:
NYX HD Eyeshadow base
Eyeshadows: Shimma Shimma by Makeup Geek
Cinderella by Makeup Geek
Unexpected by Makeup Geek
Cupcake by Makeup Geek
Bow from Oh, So Special palette by Sleek Makeup
152/208 eyeshadow quad from S.he stylezone
Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner 24H from Maybelline
Kohl Pencil in Nude by Oriflame
Luxurious Lashes mascara by Kiko

Face:
FIT me! concealer from Maybelline
Eclat Matissime foundation from Givenchy
Matt Bronzing Powder Sun Club by Essence
Blush & Highlighter: 010 Russian Doll by miss sporty
Tinted lipbalm by Yves Rocher

If you want to use false lashes, feel free to use, I think you’ll look beautiful! I just didn’t feel like wearing lashes…
Also, in the next few days, I will post a review on the Givenchy foundation. Hint: it has SPF 20, so it will show on flash photography…
If you would like to see a more daring, smoked out look, let me know.
I hope you like it, and I’ll talk to you soon!
Take care!
Lots of love,
AR

Leave a Reply

