Greetings!

Hello! My name is Roxana and I’m getting married in 5 months and 10 days! And I thought to create a blog and share with everybody my experience with organizing the wedding, the party, making invitations, everything that comes to my mind. I’ll also share some bridal make-up looks.
I want this journey to be a beautiful, learning and transforming one! If you would like to be part of it, by all means, do so!
Also, I would love to talk and share thoughts with other brides-to-be!

See you in my next post. Until then, I will try to make a wordpress theme to my liking.

Lots of love and inspiration!

AR.

2 thoughts on “Greetings!

Leave a Reply

